Academic Division Chairs

Julie Pinnell
Academic Information Services Division Chair

Jennifer Bossard
Economics and Business Division Chair

Lyn Forester
Education Division Chair

Dan Clanton
Fine Arts & Humanities Division Chair

Peggy Hart
Science, Mathematics and Information Science and Technology Division Chair

Kim Jarvis
Social Science Division Chair

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.


Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›