Registrar

Crete Campus Hours                             Summer Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.        Mon-Thurs: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.                        Fri: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Lincoln Campus Hours
Mon-Thurs 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Fri: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


The Registrar's Office produces transcripts, processes registrations for undergraduate and graduate students, publishes the catalogs, and processes grades. 

Crete Campus Information
Location: Padour-Walker Administration Building 
Address: 1014 Boswell Avenue, Crete, Nebraska 68333
Phone: 402.826.8251 / 800.333.6263
Fax: 402.826.8600 

All transcript requests are processed at the Crete Office. 

 

Lincoln Campus Information
Address:  5000 Central Park Drive, Lincoln, Nebraska 68504
Phone: 402.466.4774 / 888.803.6263 
Fax: 402.466.4228

The Lincoln Campus Registrar's office supports all College of Professional Studies Programs.


Purpose and Mission

  • To support and help implement the overall philosophy and mission of Doane University.
  • To provide service to all students (former, current and future) in a patient, understanding and helpful manner.
  • To provide support to faculty and staff whenever needed.
  • To communicate policies to the campus community and administer them consistently in the spirit of their intent.
  • To keep current of issues and trends which may affect the operation of the office.
  • To support the academic integrity of the university and maintain a high standard of excellence.

Registrar's Office Staff 

Denise Ellis, Registrar

402.826.8251
denise.ellis@doane.edu

 

Barb Kemper, Associate Registrar

402.826.8251
barb.kemper@doane.edu

 

Kelsee Meissner, Associate Registrar

402.467.9037/ 888.803.6263
kelsee.meissner@doane.edu

 

Christina Ruhge, Assistant Registrar

402.467.9032/ 888.803.6263
christina.ruhge@doane.edu
 

Jan Melichar, Office Associate

402.826.8251
jan.melichar@doane.edu

 

Patty Stehlik, Office Assistant

402.826.6745
patty.stehlik@doane.edu


Other staff who support the work of the Registrar's Office:

 

Leah Schaber, Assistant Dean Master of Education - Curriculum and Instruction

402.467.9022
leah.schaber@doane.edu

 

Kelsey Pruss, Program Manager for Pre-Health Professions

402.467.9071
kelsey.pruss@doane.edu

 

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

Programs
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›