Advisor Assistance

Once you become a student at Doane, you will be assigned a personal academic advisor. Your advisor will be your one-stop for questions about your program, classes, registration, resources and all the paperwork and joy right up until your graduation day.

Your advisor will get to know you and your goals, answer questions, help you make decisions on your major, your class schedule and how it all fits in your life.

Undergraduate Advisors

GRAND ISLAND CAMPUS

Mike Cooley
mike.cooley@doane.edu
308.398.0800 or toll-free 877.443.6263

Lincoln Campus

Angie Klasek
angie.klasek@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Angie Swartz
angie.swartz@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Caitlin Smith
caitlin.smith@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

           Kalli Brannagan
           kalli.brannagan@doane.edu
           402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

OMAHA CAMPUS

Vicki Pribil
vicki.pribil@doane.edu
402.891.6600 or toll-free 855.513.0248


Accelerated Certification (Fast Track) Advisor

Deb Stuto
deb.stuto@doane.edu


Master's Degrees Advisors

Master of Arts in Management

Grand Island Campus
Mike Cooley
mike.cooley@doane.edu
308.398.0800 or toll-free 877.443.6263 

Lincoln Campus and Online
Cathy Dillon
cathy.dillon@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Omaha Campus
Vicki Pribil
vicki.pribil@doane.edu
402.891.6600 or toll-free 855.513.0248
 

Master of Arts in Counseling

Jean Kilnoski
jean.kilnoski@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free at: 888.803.6263

Master of education in curriculum & instruction and school counseling

Leah Schaber
leah.schaber@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

master of education in education leadership

Jed Johnston
jed.johnston@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Bess Scott
bess.scott@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Advanced Degree Advisors

education specialist

Doug Christensen
doug.christensen@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Docorate of education

Cate Sommervold
cate.sommervold@doane.edu
402.466.4774 or toll-free 888.803.6263

Interested in Doane? Let us know.

Programs
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Apply

Every college degree is its own adventure. Start yours today. More ›